17785573559

info@melbdigital.com

What about my browsing history at the cafe?

Viewed 580 Times

Using a Firefox add-in, your cookies, history, any passwords, etc, are all cleaned the moment you close the browser. However, please remember there is a large window beside the internet cafe, do not browse anything you wouldn’t want someone walking past to see.

Was this answer helpful ? Yes / No